Latest Products http://www.bohraexports.co.in Latest Products Mon, 14 May 2018 15:58:01 +0530 en-us http://www.bohraexports.co.in Leather Organizers http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-organizers-supplier.htm http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-organizers-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We mfr leather organizer in leather and pu with or without inserts. We can arrange customised embossing or screen printing on the organizer and insert. Corporate Gift http://www.bohraexports.co.in/corporate-gift-supplier.htm http://www.bohraexports.co.in/corporate-gift-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are sprawling over a large area with exceptional warehouse, which is well-equipped with cutting-edge technology and up-to-date management systems. With automated warehouse systems, we efficiently serve the bulk requirements. If you are interested in obtaining Corporate Gift at market leading prices, we are its responsible and responsive suppliers. Faux Leather Basket http://www.bohraexports.co.in/faux-leather-basket-supplier.htm http://www.bohraexports.co.in/faux-leather-basket-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero defects at buyer's end, we make sure that we conduct stringent quality procedures. Our payment procedure can be both physical and electronic. Physical modes can be cash payment, bank deposits and others. On the other hand, our electronic modes include instant payment gateway. Leather Belts http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-belts-supplier.htm http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-belts-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is located in Mumbai(India) and affirms to offer the entire array of products to every nook and corner. Our range of products is manufactured under the administration of qualified quality control executives by using optimum supplies and ultramodern technologies. Leather Card Holder http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-card-holder-supplier.htm http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-card-holder-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 If seeking for purchasing leather cardholder at levelheaded prices, contact us! We are a dependable name in this area of operation. We, being a customer centric organization, make sure that the transactions are carried out by the professionals so as to avoid any kind of confusion. We sternly maintain payment records for the satisfaction of our clients. Leather Folders http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-folders-supplier.htm http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-folders-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are celebrated name based in Mumbai(India) and actively engrossed in making available high quality products at the most reasonable prices. With the advancement of technology, we have also adopted a secure payment procedure that is easy to use and featured with multiple options. Leather Key Case http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-key-case-supplier.htm http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-key-case-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Only qualitative raw material can result top-notch product range. Thus, we procure it from dependable names in the industry and that too after complete quality confirmation. With exceptional transportation facilities, our diligent team delivers the product basket in the committed time span. Leather Key Holder http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-key-holder-supplier.htm http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-key-holder-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Striving hard to provide the best in class range, we are a Mumbai(India) based company. We are immensely accredited for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have the latest transportation facilities. Leather Passport Holder http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-passport-holder-supplier.htm http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-passport-holder-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of skilled associates and brilliant packaging system, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we wrap them using high quality material. Our team professionals ensure that the products we offer are sternly manufactured using the certified array of raw materials. We conduct strict quality checks while sourcing the raw material. Leather Planner http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-planner-supplier.htm http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-planner-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we want to maintain transparency in the dealings, we offer secure payment methods to the clients which can be either online or offline. Staffed with dexterous team members, they make complete quality analysis of the product before send off. Leather Portfolio http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-portfolio-supplier.htm http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-portfolio-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our modern transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders on time. The packaging process commences under the vigil eye of the management and expert packaging material. They ensure that only experts certified packaging material is used to evade loss during transit. Leather Wallet Box http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-wallet-box-supplier.htm http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-wallet-box-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a huge product basket that our quality auditors check closely to maintain the set standards. We are staffed with diligent packaging staff and they ensure that the packaging is designed to make certain that the products arrive at their destination in optimal condition. Leather Wallets http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-wallets-supplier.htm http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-wallets-supplier.htm Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on us for on-time delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit and logistics services. In order to deliver high quality product range, we make use of the premium raw material that is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality assurance. Leather Money Clip http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-money-clip-supplier.htm http://www.bohraexports.co.in/leather-money-clip-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our unequaled and effectual method of delivery, we have ascended as talented supplier in the marketplaces of Mumbai(India) Due to varied payment modes that we offer to our clients, we are capable of making fast and secured payments. We have maintained highly secured database that contains all the details of the payments made by the clients. Synthetic Leather Wallets http://www.bohraexports.co.in/synthetic-leather-wallets-supplier.htm http://www.bohraexports.co.in/synthetic-leather-wallets-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rest assured on us for the superfast deliveries that we carry out in the stipulated time span. Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we guarantee complete safety of the products.